Staff

Amy L. Bernstein

Director of External Relations / abernstein@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x240

Bridget Blount

Acting Director of Data & Evaluation / bblount@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x266

Amy Bopp

Project Coordinator of Data & Evaluation / abopp@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x276

Tyrone Brown

Receptionist / tbrown@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x286

Alex Bunty

Communications Assistant / abunty@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x286

Bekah Carmichael

Manager of People & Culture / bcarmichael@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x220

Grace Carmichael

Advancement Associate / gcarmichael@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x322

Jonathan Carter

Director of Strategy & Projects / jcarter@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x297

Tierra Clark

Program Monitor / tclark@familyleague.org /410-662-5500 x309

Tiffani J. Church

Communications Manager / tchurch@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500

Jazmyn Covington

Project Coordinator / jcovington@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x296

Jason Crosse

Program Monitor / jcrosse@familyleague.org

Shanda C. Crowder

Senior Director of Collaboration / scrowder@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x221

Donnica Fife-Stallworth

Program Manager of B'more Fit / dfifestallworth@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x243

Destiny Flores

Administrative Assistant / dflores@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x278

Bernerdette Green

Program Monitor / bgreen@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x310

Kashay Hampton

Program Director of ELO / khampton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x320

Khalilah Slater Harrington

Senior Director of Youth Initiatives / kharrington@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x269

Adeatoyshe Heru

Instructional Designer/Trainer / aheru@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x334

Sharon Heuscher

Compliance Specialist / sheuscher@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x292

Rodney Hueitt

Receptionist / rhueitt@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Karen Janssen

Senior Director of Funded Partnerships / kjanssen@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x209

Kendall Jenkins

Program Assistant / kjenkins@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x213

Yolanda Jones

Program Monitor / yjones@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x311

Alicia Joynes

Program Director of Youth Partnerships / ajoynes@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x268

Seema Kapoor

QA Tester/ skapoor@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x274

Palak Kaushal

Summer Learning Systems Building VISTA / pkaushal@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x241

Min Kim

Program Manager of Home Visiting / mkim@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x201

Wloeteh K. Kipi

Baby Basics VISTA / wkipi@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x223

Laura Latta

Director of Early Childhood Initiatives / llatta@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x206

Megan Luse

Project Coordinator of Quality Improvement / mluse@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x227

Rena McMahon

Accounting Manager / rmmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x205

Serefina Mesa

Executive Assistant / smesa@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x202

Clint T. Middleton, Jr.

Project Coordinator of Data & Evaluation / cmiddleton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x291

Demaune A. Millard

Chief Operating Officer / dmillard@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x275

Tim Miller

Partnership Manager / tmiller@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x323

Amanda Moderson-Kox

Special Assistant for Data & Evaluation / amoderson-kox@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x222

Melissa Moore

Program Director of Food Access / mmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x215

Neasiel Moses

Accountant / nmoses@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x271

Bruce Nelson

Director of High School Initiatives / bnelson@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x207

Randi Norris

Program Manager of Professional Development / rnorris@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x290

Patrick O'Connor

Business Systems Administrator / poconnor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x270

Matt Quinlan

Policy Specialist / mquinlan@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x239

Jonathon Rondeau

President & CEO / jrondeau@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Charles Smalls

Partnership Manager / csmalls@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x279

Michele I. Speaks

Vice President of Advancement / mspeaks@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x313

Rashad D. Staton

Program Assistant / rstaton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x281

Jarreau Taylor

Help Desk Assistant / jataylor@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x204

Keianna Thompson

Director of Finance / kthompson@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x178

Jenee Tucker

Program Manager of CSE / jtucker@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x216

Liz Tung

Program Director of School Readiness / ltung@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x295

Ngina Victor

Administrative Coordinator / nvictor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x235

Yasmin Viera

Director of Partnership Management / yviera@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x212

Jeff Walley

Chief Financial Officer / jwalley@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x214

Samantha Wilkes

Project Director of Data & Evaluation / swilkes@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x267

Gary Williams, Jr.

Program Manager of B'more for Healthy Babies Communities / gwilliams@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x277