Staff

Amy Bopp

Project Manager of Data & Evaluation / abopp@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x276

Alex Bunty

Communications & Design Associate / abunty@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Bekah Carmichael

Manager of People & Culture / bcarmichael@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x220

Jonathan Carter

Director of Strategic Operations / jcarter@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x297

Jessica Chiaramonte

Community Schools Specialist / jchiaramonte@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x268

Alexis Covington

Project Coordinator / acovington@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x201

Jazmyn Covington

Program Manager, Home Visiting / jcovington@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x296

Dr. Shanda C. Crowder

Senior Director of Collaboration / scrowder@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x221

Jillian Drummond

Partnership Manager, Capacity Buildling / jdrummond@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x272

Jennifer Duncan

Director of Data & Evaluation / jduncan@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x252

Shebbi Eversley

Help Desk Assistant / seversley@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x222

Shamoyia Gardiner

Policy Research Analyst / sgardiner@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x236

Christina Gatto

Partnership Manager, Capacity Building / cgatto@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x278

Rachel D. Graham

Communications Manager / rgraham@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x321

Bernerdette Green

Program Monitor / bgreen@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x310

Latasha Gresham-James

Executive Assistant / lgreshamjames@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x203

Kashay Hampton

Program Director of ELO / khampton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x320

Sharon Heuscher

Compliance Manager / sheuscher@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x292

Rodney Hueitt

Receptionist / rhueitt@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Carolyn Jefferson-Leach

Program Director of Interagency Initiatives / cleach@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x225

Kendall Jenkins

Program Manager, Food Access / kjenkins@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x213

Pamela Johnson

Community Schools Specialist / pjohnson@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x290

Yolanda Jones

Program Monitor / yjones@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x311

Mike King

Manager, People & Culture / mking@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x220

Debra Korb

Conference Coordinator / dkorb@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x239

Laura Latta

Director of Early Childhood Initiatives / llatta@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x206

Keena Lee

Accounting Manager / klee@familyleague.org

Dara Lindo

Senior Director of Impact / dlindo@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x226

Megan Luse

Project Coordinator of Quality Improvement / mluse@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x227

Rena McMahon

Accounting Manager / rmmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x205

Serefina Mesa

Manager of Special Projects / smesa@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x202

Clint T. Middleton, Jr.

Project Coordinator of Data & Evaluation / cmiddleton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x291

Demaune A. Millard

President & CEO / dmillard@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x275

Tim Miller

Partnership Manager / tmiller@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x323

Melissa Moore

Program Director of Food Access / mmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x215

Neasiel Moses

Accountant / nmoses@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x271

Devonne Nobles

Program Director of Professional Development / dnobles@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x238

Patrick O'Connor

Business Systems Administrator / poconnor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x270

Matt Quinlan

Public Policy Manager / mquinlan@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x224

Beth Reilly

Grant Writer / breilly@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x285

Khalilah Slater Harrington

Senior Director of Youth Initiatives / kharrington@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x269

Moriah Smalls

Local Care Team Manager / msmalls@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x312

Tywanna Taylor

Senior Director of Grants & Contracts / ttaylor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x209

Keianna Thompson

Director of Finance / kthompson@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x178

Jenee Tucker

Program Director of Community Schools / jtucker@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x216

Liz Tung

Program Director of School Readiness / ltung@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x295

Ngina Victor

Administrative Coordinator / nvictor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x235

Jeff Walley

Chief Financial Officer / jwalley@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x214