Staff

Yvette Appiah

Instructional Designer/Trainer / yappiah@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x334

Bridget Blount

Director of Data & Evaluation / bblount@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x266

Amy Bopp

Project Coordinator of Data & Evaluation / abopp@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x276

Alex Bunty

Communications Assistant / abunty@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Bekah Carmichael

Manager of People & Culture / bcarmichael@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x220

Jonathan Carter

Director of Strategy & Projects / jcarter@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x297

Jessica Chiaramonte

Community Schools Network Lead / jchiaramonte@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x268

Tiffani J. Church

Communications Manager / tchurch@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500

Tierra Clark

Program Monitor / tclark@familyleague.org /410-662-5500 x309

Alexis Covington

Project Coordinator / acovington@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x201

Jazmyn Covington

Program Manager, Home Visiting / jcovington@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x296

Shanda C. Crowder

Senior Director of Collaboration / scrowder@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x221

Jennifer Duncan

Project Director of Data & Evaluation / jduncan@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x252

Shamoyia Gardiner

Policy Associate / sgardiner@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x236

Christina Gatto

Partnership Associate / cgatto@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x278

Bernerdette Green

Program Monitor / bgreen@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x310

Kashay Hampton

Program Director of ELO / khampton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x320

Sharon Heuscher

Compliance Specialist / sheuscher@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x292

Anne Hilb

Program Manager of Collaboration, Restorative Justice / ahilb@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x312

Rodney Hueitt

Receptionist / rhueitt@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500

Karen Janssen

Senior Director of Funded Partnerships / kjanssen@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x209

Kendall Jenkins

Program Coordinator, Food Access / kjenkins@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x213

Yolanda Jones

Program Monitor / yjones@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x311

Seema Kapoor

QA Tester/ skapoor@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x274

Debra Korb

Conference Coordinator / dkorb@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x239

Laura Latta

Director of Early Childhood Initiatives / llatta@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x206

Carolyn Leach

Program Manager of Collaboration / cleach@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x225

Megan Luse

Project Coordinator of Quality Improvement / mluse@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x227

Rena McMahon

Accounting Manager / rmmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x205

Serefina Mesa

Executive Assistant / smesa@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x202

Clint T. Middleton, Jr.

Project Coordinator of Data & Evaluation / cmiddleton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x291

Demaune A. Millard

Interim President & CEO / dmillard@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x275

Tim Miller

Partnership Manager / tmiller@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x323

Melissa Moore

Program Director of Food Access / mmoore@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x215

Neasiel Moses

Accountant / nmoses@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x271

Devonne Nobles

Community Schools Network Lead / dnobles@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x238

Patrick O'Connor

Business Systems Administrator / poconnor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x270

Matt Quinlan

Policy Specialist / mquinlan@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x224

Beth Reilly

Grant Writer / breilly@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x285

Sherrelle Showell

People & Culture Assistant / sshowell@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x288

Khalilah Slater Harrington

Senior Director of Youth Initiatives / kharrington@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x269

Charles Smalls

Partnership Manager / csmalls@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x279

Rashad D. Staton

Program Assistant / rstaton@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x281

Jarreau Taylor

Help Desk Assistant / jataylor@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x204

Keianna Thompson

Director of Finance / kthompson@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x178

Jenee Tucker

Program Manager of CSE / jtucker@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x216

Liz Tung

Program Director of School Readiness / ltung@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x295

Ngina Victor

Administrative Coordinator / nvictor@familyleague.org / 410-662-5500 x235

Jeff Walley

Chief Financial Officer / jwalley@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x214

Christian T. Warner

Director of IT Operations / cwarner@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x217

Samantha Wilkes

Project Director of Data & Evaluation / swilkes@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x267

Gary Williams, Jr.

Program Manager of B'more for Healthy Babies Communities / gwilliams@familyleague.org / 410.662.5500 x277